We are stylists. We cut, color and shape hair so our clients have a perfect look, that is both tailored and stylish. Classic or creative, our technique is pure quality. The salon is modern chic yet timeless situated in the centre of Munich.

 
 

We are stylists. We cut, color and shape hair so our clients have a perfect look, that is both tailored and stylish. Classic or creative, our technique is pure quality. The salon is modern chic yet timeless situated in the centre of Munich.

 
 

Lisa trained at Vidal Sassoon and enjoyed a 15-year creative career with the company. She started at the salon in Leeds and quickly progressed to the Academy in London where she trained stylists from all over the world. Recognised for her precision cutting techniques she was made assistant creative director of the Vidal Sassoon salon in Munich. In addition to working in her own salon, she is also a guest trainer at the Aveda Academy Berlin and Munich..

Denis trained and worked at Vidal Sassoon in Munich for 12 successful years. Specialising in barbering he later became a master stylist and was responsible for teaching and education in this discipline. After the opening of his own salon with Lisa in 2011, due to his expertise, he became a guest trainer in barbering at the Aveda Academy in Berlin and Munich.

 
 

Lisa trained at Vidal Sassoon and enjoyed a 15-year creative career with the company. She started at the salon in Leeds and quickly progressed to the Academy in London where she trained stylists from all over the world. Recognised for her precision cutting techniques she was made assistant creative director of the Vidal Sassoon salon in Munich. In addition to working in her own salon, she is also a guest trainer at the Aveda Academy Berlin and Munich..

Denis trained and worked at Vidal Sassoon in Munich for 12 successful years. Specialising in barbering he later became a master stylist and was responsible for teaching and education in this discipline. After the opening of his own salon with Lisa in 2011, due to his expertise, he became a guest trainer in barbering at the Aveda Academy in Berlin and Munich.

 
 
 
 

To offer top quality to our clients we only use high end products from Aveda. As one of the leading premium brands in the industry, Aveda stands for gentle haircare and natural ingredients. To be able to care for your hair in the best possible way even at home, you can purchase a selection of Aveda products in our salon. Feel free to ask, we are happy to advise you.

 
 

To offer top quality to our clients we only use high end products from Aveda. As one of the leading premium brands in the industry, Aveda stands for gentle haircare and natural ingredients. To be able to care for your hair in the best possible way even at home, you can purchase a selection of Aveda products in our salon. Feel free to ask, we are happy to advise you.

 
Impressum
L&D Stylisten GbR
Siegesstrasse 13
80803 München

Vertreten durch: Lisa Boger, Denis Boger
Geselschafter: Lisa Boger, Denis Boger

Kontakt:
Tel: 089 38593674
e-mail: kontakt@ladstylisten.de
Steuernummer: 1447236/808
© 2016 L&D Stylisten

Wir sind Stylisten. Wir schneiden, färben und formen die Haare unserer Kunden so, dass es perfekt zu Persönlichkeit und individuellem Stil passt. Ob das Ergebnis klassisch oder modisch ist, unsere Arbeitstechnik ist klar und unverfälscht. Unser zeitlos schlichter Salon befindet sich im Zentrum Münchens.

 
 

Wir sind Stylisten. Wir schneiden, färben und formen die Haare unserer Kunden so, dass es perfekt zu Persönlichkeit und individuellem Stil passt. Ob das Ergebnis klassisch oder modisch ist, unsere Arbeitstechnik ist klar und unverfälscht. Unser zeitlos schlichter Salon befindet sich im Zentrum Münchens.

 
 

Lisa begann ihre Laufbahn in England und arbeitete insgesamt 15 Jahre für Vidal Sassoon. Zunächst im Salon in Leeds und später in der Akademie in London, wo sie Friseure aus der ganzen Welt fortbildete. Im Anschluss wechselte sie zu Vidal Sassoon in München als Assistent Creative Director. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit im eigenen Salon ist sie Gasttrainerin an der Aveda Akademie in Berlin und München.

Denis war 12 Jahre bei Vidal Sassoon in München. Er spezialisierte sich zunächst im Barbering und war später als Master Stylist für Aus–und Weiterbildung verantwortlich. Nach der Eröffnung des eigenen Salons mit Lisa im Jahre 2011 wurde er Gasttrainer an der Aveda Akademie in Berlin und München.

 
 

Lisa begann ihre Laufbahn in England und arbeitete insgesamt 15 Jahre für Vidal Sassoon. Zunächst im Salon in Leeds und später in der Akademie in London, wo sie Friseure aus der ganzen Welt fortbildete. Im Anschluss wechselte sie zu Vidal Sassoon in München als Assistent Creative Director. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit im eigenen Salon ist sie Gasttrainerin an der Aveda Akademie in Berlin und München.

Denis war 12 Jahre bei Vidal Sassoon in München. Er spezialisierte sich zunächst im Barbering und war später als Master Stylist für Aus–und Weiterbildung verantwortlich. Nach der Eröffnung des eigenen Salons mit Lisa im Jahre 2011 wurde er Gasttrainer an der Aveda Akademie in Berlin und München.

 
 
 
 

Um unseren Kunden beste Qualität zu bieten, verwenden wir auschliesslich hochwertige Produkte von Aveda. Als eine der führenden Premiummarken im Bereich Haircare steht Aveda für schonende Pflege und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Um ihr Haar auch nach einem Besuch bei uns optimal pflegen zu können, können Sie eine Auswahl an Aveda Produkten direkt in unserem Salon erwerben. Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.

 
 

Um unseren Kunden beste Qualität zu bieten, verwenden wir auschliesslich hochwertige Produkte von Aveda. Als eine der führenden Premiummarken im Bereich Haircare steht Aveda für schonende Pflege und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Um ihr Haar auch nach einem Besuch bei uns optimal pflegen zu können, können Sie eine Auswahl an Aveda Produkten direkt in unserem Salon erwerben. Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.

 
Impressum
L&D Stylisten GbR
Siegesstrasse 13
80802 München

Vertreten durch: Lisa Boger, Denis Boger
Gesellschafter: Lisa Boger, Denis Boger

Kontakt:
Tel: 089 38593674
e-mail: kontakt@ladstylisten.de
Steuernummer: 144/155//91439
© 2016 L&D Stylisten